MSPA Board Members & Affiliates 

Executive Committee 

Damion Smith (he/him)


Executive Committee

Annie Hansen-Burke (she/her)

Executive Committee

NASP Delegate

Jessie Kember (she/her)


Executive Committee

Continuing Education Committee

 Kendal Ursin (she/her)


Executive Committee

Membership & Engagement Committee

Miranda Bernier (she/her)


Executive Committee

Continuing Education Committee

Membership and Engagement Committee

Board Members

Mollie Weeks (she/her)

Whitney Fowler (she/her)

Chair of Continuing Education Committee

Amanda Hensgen (she/her)

Chair of Legislative Committee

Annie Christenson

 Lisa Stewart (she/her)

Equity, Ethics, and Professional Practice Committee

Anne Zaslofsky (she/her)

Membership & Engagement Committee

Jazlynn Paige (she/her)

Chair of Membership & Engagement Committee

 Taherah Shamsulbahri-Cobb (she/her)

Legislative Committee

Lisa Aguilar (she/her/ella) 

Sarah Wollersheim Shervey

Daniel Philippe 

Annie Mitty

Past President

Meghan Hickey (she/her)


Emeritus Board Members


Mary Hunt

Minnesota Department of Education Liaison

Assistance to the Board

Brad Lundell 

       MSPA Lobbyist        

© 2018 Minnesota School Psychologists Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software