Dedicated to informing and supporting school psychologists in Minnesota.

MSPA Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

Kevin McGrew - 2015

Don Allen - 2014

Amy Goetz (left), daughter of Brenda Cumming, posthumous recipient of 2012 MSPA Lifetime Achievement Award, with award presenter and longtime colleague of Brenda's Cyndi Martin

© 2018 Minnesota School Psychologists Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software