2019 Board Election Results

10 May 2019 3:20 PM | Anne Zaslofsky (Administrator)

Please join the executive committee in congratulations and welcome to our newest board members

Annie Mitty

Victoria Balfany

Ann Zaslofsky

Damian Smith

Dr. Sally Baas

Sandy Pulles

Tony Levinskas

Kim Adams 

We had a large slate of candidates and a competitive race.  We are so excited to see such passion around the good works of MSPA.

© 2018 Minnesota School Psychologists Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software